THAT STREET LIGHT...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #streetlight6 years ago

Today I went for my morning walk like everyday but today I was afraid to use that road which I always do, there was something missing...

The street light.. which always gives me the light across that haunted road. After asking someone who was also passing by, I got to know that some kids damaged the street light by throwing stones on it. but now I am thinking...

That I wasn't the only one who used to walk on that road. There are many people who passes from this road, how they will walk on that dark place now?? Now I know the importance of the street light, normally this is a street light but it is more than just astreet light. we know it's importance in only dark place.. when there was no one with me on that road there is a street light like whispering in my ears "don't be afraid I am with you..."

IMG_20170929_060550.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64