May Allah bless them 😔 i was really upset.

IMG_20180730_085311.jpgOn the morning of July 24th, the rains were pouring down. While walking on the street I found this guy sitting on public benches and talking to himself. He called himself a nomad who forgot his name. After seeing his face, I couldn't wait to take his photo. I started asking questions but still he had no answers. I asked permission to take his photo and he said "Though you're taking my photo, I'll keep disappearing from that picture." I was totally confused, but then I realized what he meant.
In this world, some people are so simple. They care for nothing they just exist. Every human is different but created by one. When difficult times arise let us be reminded that our creator is whom we all have in common. Let us give him thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54