Happy Birthday To Me! Part 2 - #Ulog Day 4

There's a lot of things happened and there's plenty too of things to be thankful for. I found this place in Taipiei, Taiwan where you can write on the sky lanterns all your wishes in life and other significant things that you wish to come true. I just hope it all come true.

B1.jpg

B2.jpg

B3.jpg

B4.jpg

Have a good one guys! Cheers! :) @beachpersona

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T16:01:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 139.55/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That looks like an awesome thing to do! I like it! Happy Birthday mate, hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for dropping by. I had really fun writing my bday wishes on that sky lantern. How I wish it was night time so I can see the illuminated colors in the air. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99