On our way to Mexicali

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180323_085635.jpg

Yesterdays Photography when we're going to Mexicali 😊MEXICALI is near the boarder of California but still part of Mexico but I was a little confused when I saw the address you know? Because ,Guess what? Is BAJA CALIFORNIA but then when I asked my boyfriend about how close we are he said We are 200 km which is 2 hours 😁 hahaha not that near for me,cause after sitting in the front seat for 3 and half hour I was exhausted but Guess what? I really enjoy the scenery and we past a lot of places that really cool I wish I took a good photo in that sandy little mountain that I didn't know in my life that I could only see those in movies but no it was real and it's stunning guys 😊 it's really wonderful and the weird part was I told my partner that I belong in this place but I realized it's a Desert and no body lives there and I would be alone 😊well, if it's half a day with water and food, camera and maybe a tent that would be cool 😊but the thing is, it's really far and to get back in town it takes hours. But you know what even if I didn't took a nice picture I realized the experience that I had it's so much enough and I won't forget that time 😊I swear to God guys it's the most beautiful scenery that I've ever seen. I'll scan all my photos guys and maybe I'll see a good one then I would love to share it with you 😊

Camera used: Google Pixel XL
Place:Sonara, Mexico
Photog by: @bonjovey😊

Sort:  

Glad you are having a great time! Looking forward to seeing more pictures.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I really enjoy the scenery and we past a lot of places that really cool I wish I took a good photo in that sandy little mountain that I didn't know in my life that I could only see those in movies but no it was real and it's stunning guys 😊 it's really wonderful and the wierd part was I told my partner that I belong in this place but I realized it's a Desert and no body lives there and I would be alone 😊well, if it's half a day with water and food, camera and maybe a tent that would be cool 😊but the thing is, it's really far and to get back in town it takes hours.
It should be weird instead of wierd.

Ouh, sorry gonna change it now 😊thanks

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:16:22
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 154.65/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hope u have a great trip! :)

It's a blast😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64