Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-28T22:10:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

its a 35mm prime lens ? which model of lens did you use for this one ? great work btw

Thank you for the comment and the kind words :) It's a 50mm prime lense. Nothing fancy. I shot this with a Canon camera, and the lense is called a "Nifty Fifty". You can pick up a used one for US $75. Regardless of the camera, a 50mm is more natural looking and close to how the human eye sees the world. A 35 mm is great, but a little to wide for my personal taste for portraits.

of course , i got one! hahaha. unfortunately i got a crop sensor ;s (hard situation over here ) but cool . u can check my work too, im a fahsion ph from Venezuela , im starting in this site but I'll be posting often (i got a lot of material ) hhahaahh

crop sensor with 50mm is nice. Looks more like an 85mm. ;) I'll check out your work for sure. I hope this site will be worth the time and effort I'm going to put in. I think it has a lot of possibilities. Hopefully I can start curating something on here at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76