Sort:  

Thanks man !

I like yours too, q little bit of Hitchcock’s universe ? Or is it just me ? :p doesn’t matter, great pic !

The editing was definitely inspired by Hitchcock. It was a really foggy day and I just happened to see a man with a top hat. Mostly luck!

It gives a really nice ambience to the picture. Yeah it's what I like in #streetphotography : it's mainly a question of right time, right place !
Kind of unexpected photographies...

They make the best photographs sometimes. A snapshot in time that will likely never be seen again.

The perspective on your photo is fantastic. I love the way it's cropped too. The shadows make the image.

Thank you :) well it's the same story than you, Totally unexpected picture as I was shooting the landscape in front of me, not below. It was only curiosity !

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

what is Xp.how to used i have earned 5 xp please guide me @photocontests

congrats dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23