Street Artist, Singer —-> Durango, Colorado

e6507af3-9e75-4ebc-9b52-b9852bd4d781.jpeg


During a weekend trip to the southwestern town of Durango, I couldn’t help but take a photo of this energetic singer.

Plus, being raised around street artists its always my first inclination to listen, support, and shoot a photo!

Testing out the Nikon D5600 and playing around with a new app, I created this memorabilia. I wonder if he saw it, if he would like it? As you can see he gave me a big Smile.

That’s your Eagle Spirit at work ... Happy Sunday my Steemians!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Oh I love street music! There is a block of restaurants and attractions in downtown Detroit (called Greektown) and they have the most eclectic street musicians every night. So much entertainment!

me too!! thanks for stopping by! greektown sounds like fun fun fun :)

Nice B/W vs Colour split screen vibe... He has a warm, open smile! The grey nose tip though!

thanks Nate!! :) he does have a great smile and oy you would see the nose 😛
dats art

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T03:41:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 707.81/800.00
Total Photos: 100
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Ummmm... Eagle found a boyfriend, eagle found a boyfriend... I'm gonna tell so and so and them too.
...yes I'm 12 , but it sounds like you liked him, liked him in "that" way. 😂

what the? you a messs LOL
noo ... not my type. :p

Nice pic. Love the bands. Real music. :)
Joy

thanks so much joy, glad you like it.

I haven't come across street music for a while. I love music even if I'm not really pretty good at knowing what their titles are. I think that guy loved getting his pic taken. Love the smile!

oh interesting. yeah he was very friendly. great smile for sure.:)

^^ Great vibes! Have a wonderful day!

yes so good and you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94