#streetphotography: Welcome To PH City

in #streetphotography6 years ago

I will like to shift your mind from what you know PH to mean, to what it actually mean from the image below 😂. PH simply stands for PortHarcourt. It is the capital city of Rivers state, Nigeria.

This is my submission to @juliank's #streetphotography post for Fridays. I know @gloxypearl may smile when she sees this image because I was with her when I took the shots. ( blogging tips 101,
snap everything) 😂

IMG_20180728_160529.jpg
While walking 🚶 on the road medium.

IMG_20180728_160540.jpg
When I got closer to the people.

The images above were taken around 'location 🚌 stop in Portharcourt.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Life Is Fun When We Pay Attention To Little Details.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

How did I not even notice this post, lol....
Am even still smiling...
The picture is so fine and clear, I keep saying you take lovely photos @emjoe, may be you should consider photography...
But I didn't notice you snap, guess it was when I was busy with my own picture taking...

You take good pictures...they are so cool to look at.

Thanks so much dear.

You can make sonething like this too

Great people always know how to take a shot.
These pictures are so nice.
Well said that life is a fun when we pay attention to little details.

You are really a coolguy.

Thanks for coming around

Thanks.
I'm here to know about people's life style. It's my pleasure.

This is a busy streetphotography. Good collection.

Thanks. The place is always busy :)

I guess street is strict

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-10T16:27:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 147.25/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.97 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for everyrhing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99