What to do, what to do? In between moments || Walking through town and practicing some yogasteemCreated with Sketch.



Hey guys.

Hey Steemit.
Thank you for existing.



These are some pictures I took walking back from my time in the park.

I went there to spent my 4:20 day in happiness and on a high frequency. I bought some food from the supermarket as I hadn't been eating enough calories for the day as work was a bit hectic. Sometimes I don't eat enough food because I am socializing too much. I guess I should there is balance in everything.

I think everyone has had the feeling that internally they know exactly what to do, but days pass, weeks pass and then it turns into momths and still nothing has happened.
Welcome to my life.

Although a lot of things have definitely been happening and I have seen growth in a lot of aspects of my life, I just feel that I could have done better. If I would simply stick to the plan and walk the path that I am essentially laying out for myself, I know deep inside, that everything will be okay.




This is me with Viliyana practicing some balance skills, she is an amazing Acroyoga flyer.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:50:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, Amazing Yoga ! You made an amazing content my dear friend. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Hi chanthasam, thanks for dropping by!
I see that you are a chef. That is amazing, I love cooking too.
Every time I use my santoku it's a little practice, yoga comes in all aspects of life.

Hy @erikdenoorman, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

Thank you for the kind words!

welcome brother...

Congratulations @erikdenoorman! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65