streetphotography - my brother with his girlfriend

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_5578.jpg
My brother with his girlfriend on the day of his masters degree. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D500
Lens usedNikor 50mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/320 Seconds
Aperture usedF3.5
Focal Lengh50mm
Time02:34 pm
ISO100

Last week my brother passed his masters exam in Industrial Environment Protection. I visited Leoben together with my mother and my stepfather to take part at the celebrations. It was a very nice weekend and i congratulate my brother on this big step in his career. As i am the photographer in the family i choose to document this important event in his life with some pictures. My brother is 2 years younger than me and he was more consequent with learning than me.

It was a very nice celebration with all the students who received a degree for attending the university in Leoben, which is a technical university with main attention to mining and technical topics like industiral environment protection or recycliing and plastics engineering. All of them very futuristic studies with a big demand in the future.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It was a very nice celebration with all the students who received a degree for attending the university in Leoben, wich is a technical university with main attention to mining and technical topics like industiral environment protection or recycliing and plastics engineering.
It should be which instead of wich.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T18:04:48
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3603.55/6400.00
Total Photos: 257
Total comments: 236
Total contest wins: 42
And have also received a 2.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05