The road is so far...(plus 5 photos of sunset inside)

Hi, dear friends!

This photo was taken by chance. I wanted to take photos of sunset and it was my first shot. I simply checked settings of the camera mode.

54.jpg

I liked the shot very much. It reminds me my favourite TV serial "Supernatural". A ruined house, a broken tree and a lonely motorcyclist. The road is so far)))

Also, I want to share with you photos of sunset.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

Just look how the colour of the sky was changing. I can look at sunsets forever. They are all unique and amazing. It' a wonder how the light and sun rays can transfigure dark and boring objects.

The photos were taken with Samsung WB5500

Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading!

It's my entry for the contest #streetphotography by @juliank

Sort:  

Hello! And thanks again for your support! Now I've rested and returned on Steemit. Also, I have lots of new photos)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T06:51:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 329.70/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Красиво! А у меня закаты вообще не получаются (

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61