Misc Street Photography / Trash / Ricoh GR II

R0011169.jpg

Trash, taken on a Ricoh GR II, Jan 2018


So I think my street photography is turning more and more abstract as do my usual commute to work. I'm already bored of the walk from the bus/train to my studio so end of finding tiny details like this interesting.

Let me know what you think of this style.

Sort:  

This is my thought process when framing photos of mundane things too. You can always create interesting geometry and depth, even if what you're photographing is trash.

I'm a big fan of this type of abstract street photography. I think sometimes interesting stories can be told just as well by lived in objects as it can by people. Definitely keep exploring that if you find it interesting. It massively opens up the possibilities.

I think it's my graphic designer mind taking over... I attracted to the shapes and lines things create once you frame them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56