Way | Camino

in #streetphotography6 years ago
Que tal están querida comunidad de steemit, hoy les quiero compartir esta linda foto de una de las calles de mi ciudad que pude capturar, fue de camino hacia el trabajo regresando de haber almorzado, al frente pueden ver a mi compañero de trabajo un poco apresurado ya que estábamos tarde, pero me di un chance de capturar esta imagen antes de regresar, espero sea de tu agrado, que tengas un buen día.
How are you today dear steemit community, today I want to share this nice picture of one of the streets of my city that I could capture, was on the way to work coming back from having lunch, in front you can see my co-worker a little hurried since why will we be late, but I gave myself a chance to capture this image before returning, I hope it's to your liking, that you have a good day.

kyota 6.jpg


Opciones
Valores
Camara
Canon
Modelo
Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Velocidad de toma
1/320 segundos
Apertura
F/5.6
Lentes focales
109 mm
ISO Speed
200
Software
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Windows
Tamaño sensor
7mm

si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T05:05:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 305.00/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 1.53 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @kyota.

Your photos are really amazing! Thanks for sharing...

"Running from child"

Quedó autentica la foto, me ha gustado mucho 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71