The Indecisive Weather

d7e4f2b2-dce3-4d49-9879-4de81f977552.jpeg


Today's been one of a kind in Abuja. I've been indoor most of today thinking it's still early morning only to check my time and it's past midday. This is Zuba street in Abuja where the sun and rain are fighting for who will win the day. Let's see who wins


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ewoo Chai, you guys are enjoying in Abuja. Here in Minna it was cloudy this morning but no rain 😢😢. Heat always finish Us here in Minna 😢. I miss Abuja. I cant wait to go back. Nice photo. Thanks for sharing bro

Well, anytime you come here, I'll be glad to see you.

😇😇no problem. Thanks alot

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T13:32:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's funny..weather could be deceiving
Meanwhile it's scotching hot here in enugu

Well, enjoy it. You might not get such everyday.

As long as it is Abuja the sun won't win oo..
I grew up in Madalla. Did my primary and junior secondary school in zuba, then senior secondary in gwagwalada..
The rain always over come the sun over there..
Seeing this now, I miss Abuja oo😂.

Oh well, the sun did actually won today. Though it wasn't a strong win as the weather never really cleared for the sun but at least it stop the rain.

Hehehehe..
Thank God oo..
Abuja is changing..
I remember when I would be praying for the rain not to stop so that I won't do any work 😂😂.

Here in India it's hot weather 😂

This comment has received a 1.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @erode.

Hahaa!!! I like the expression "the sun and rain are fighting for who will
win day."
Definitely one will win. So let us wait and see the one to be
the winner. I really like the picture of Abuja street. It is very attractive.
@lordjames.

The sun won today

Rain fell here too today. I guess it fell almost everywhere. Kai I miss Abuja... See how cute the streets are looking.

Come back now, I'll buy you sharwama

Hahahahahah no I want pizza

Roads I’ll never travel but get to experience because of people like you. :)

Thanks for coming along with me. Maybe some you will visit here.

beautiful scenery, and cloudy weather.greetings successful from me citizens of Indonesia.

How do you attach those?

Attach what pls?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05