You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brightly Colored Colonnade, for Your Convenience, Protection, and Pleasure … Singapore – Street Photography

I live in singapore but i never knew that people appreciate cityscape. To me, it is good because it shelters me from the rain and sun. After this post, I will pay more attention to the cityscapes and not deem Singapore as boring and having nothing to do.

Hence, it is nice to know people appreciates these structures in terms of beauty and I do hop3 more Singaporeans will appreciate them too.

Sort:  

Having come from outside Singapore, I was often amazed at how well-designed and beautifully developed it is. I know many of its citizens / residents appreciate it, but maybe you don't appreciate it enough.

You live in a wonderful place. Don't take it for granted, because many people around the world, even in advanced countries, live in environments that are much less developed and much less livable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87