You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swiet & Seksie

O.H. M.Y. G.O.D ! This is too much fun =D

I'm so happy that you think of me each time you encounter something gnomy-nasty my good friend ! ;-)

err ..I think I'm gonna stay with my already-crazy-life, but I will wish my cousin a great success in their happy business ^_^

@pixelfan , I have no doubt you entered this store.... ;-)

Sort:  

I indeed always think of you when I see some gnome-related-stuff :-)
And when you know that Belgium has a large tradition of garden-gnomes, you can imagine I think of you often :-)

I didn't know Belgium has a large tradition of garden gnomes...well, I should think of coming to your country for holidays @pixelfan
, my human artist would gladly adopt an other gnome, but she likes only nice ones, not nasty , quite smart and well educated....
like me, let's say =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89