Street Photography - Test Cam iPhone 8 Plus (30 Photos)

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I found a new place for street photography in the city of Banda Aceh, a simple but slightly hidden location. I'm excited to record it with smartphone style using iPhone 8 Plus, so I want to test my new toy.

Previously I never hunted photos in this place, so this is the first time I came to one corner of this area. And of course, I've also never seen this scene photographed by local photographers, I assume at least I've never seen a photo of this place on social media. Hope at least this location to be one alternative for street photography lovers in Aceh, who want to feel different sensations.

This area is mostly occupied by merchants and its location is located behind the Grand Mosque of Baiturrahman and adjacent to Pasar Aceh, which is one of the trade centers in the city of Banda Aceh.

House of the visually impaired people, who work to provide massage services around the town

Like an old house

The sofa was there

The side of the house with a beautiful afternoon light

Side door for photo background

I saw the kids gather and play, and shot them in every spot I marked

I came to them

Thank you for visit my blog.

Sort:  

This is amazing. Resteemed!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T21:29:48
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2920.16/3200.00
Total Photos: 140
Total comments: 126
Total contest wins: 45
And have also received a 1.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello bang @matajingga ...apa kabar? . Saya pingin tau hasil foto abg, saya juga pakai ip8+ tapi tidak bisa menghasilkan gambar yang bagus seperti itu. Apakah foto itu ditambah editan atau ada setelan lainnya

Gak diedit, cuma mainin eksposure dilayar hp

Terimakasih bang info nya, pantesan hasil foto abg bagus

Wah keren bang mainin shadow nya

Makasih ya :)

I love the one with the kid in front of the door, and the last two that have all four kids in them. I'm taking a street photography class right now and if you don't mind I'd like to show these to the rest of the class.

Thank you very much!
You have permission to show these to your class. Glad to hear :)

Love the work you do ❤️

Thanks friend!

🍀You are wellcome, my friend🍀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Pretty cool lighting and setting

Glad you like! Thanks @jarvie

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

you are always discovering the best places for street photography!
and I'm glad for the new toy! enjoy it:)

Hey sweetie. for the first time you are very right! : D
@matajingga is expert in this matter!

Thank you!! 😉

Thank you so much my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86