I Remember Parking My Car Somewhere Around Here!

Sometimes In Thailand abandoned vehicles are just left abandoned, the authorities don't want to deal with these kinds of things. This car was just sitting a few streets away from my apartment in a populated area on a regular street.

stock397.jpg

Sort:  

Things DO grow fast here in Asia! haha.... sort of like the way that our thoughts get stuck though, hey?? In the middle of our busy regular lives there are these ancient beliefs crawling with weeds that we just neatly sidestep. I like photography and art that is quirky. :)

Hey @readmetoday, great post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thanks! I photography everything that catches my attention, it's not always beautiful and rosy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61