Pedestrian's Path

A Village within a City, that is what I call this historic Distillery District downtown Toronto Canada.


I took this photo at this locale (and countless others) during my purposeful trip to recharge my artistic inspiration.
It is quite an authentic cobblestone village filled with shops, restaurants, beer brewery, art and galleries. It happens to be situated in the midst of modern city structures and condominiums and therefore quite the clash. It is a rare landmark and is a jewel within the city.

Copyright © 2018 ReplayImages - All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T13:18:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you @streetphotography

I was away for the weekend - so I've missed a few of your posts! :)

This is a really beautiful image - it reminds me of a the marketplace in Seattle :)

I love the filter that you used on it also - makes me feel very nostalgic :)

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

@dreemsteem, thanks for your comment on my photo. I would love to visit Seattle (never been yet). I hope you had a good weekend.

we did! but now... I'm feeling the exhaustion kick in ;)

one day of rest and I'll be back to normal! hehehehe and Seattle is beautiful - as is Portland :) so green and lush!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59