Bus-Stop Uncle

0F41C232-62E6-49CE-9BC9-CBF5BFABCF60.jpeg
Airport Road, Singapore - March 2018

While waiting for the bus to arrive, I got an urge to try atleast 1 #streetphotography to pass by the time. I used the techniques that I read from my friend blog @mostvulnerable how to do it descreetly and without anyone noticing. I pick the uncle who was in the same bus stop as me as my subject. Fortunately, I got the shot just right, not that perfect but considering its my 1st I think I might have done it right. (lol) Right?!

Upon my recollection, the uncle’s eyes were beautiful. didn’t get the chance to take a colored photo since i set my camera in B&W mode. He was patiently waiting while looking a far trying to take a glance of the incoming bus number.

@originalworks
@steemph
@teamsingapore
#SonyA6000

If you like my Posts,
Upvote and Follow
@rockysmarties
https://www.instagram.com/rockysmarties

STEEMCOVER.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T19:34:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 557.68/800.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @rockysmarties,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Interesting Street views".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-49th-edition-interesting-street-views

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64