You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All along the Waterfront. Down-under Christmas !

Beautiful photos mate and great post thanks for sharing, I remember when I was in NZ at this time of the year the Kiwi Christmas trees were everywhere. I did a post about 5 months ago, got some great shots of these gorgeous trees, here is the link if you want to have a look, cheers Bro.
https://steemit.com/photography/@silverbug/beautiful-flowering-trees-called-the-crimson-pohutukawa-in-new-zealand

Sort:  

Wow, your photo's are excellent and your post is really informative, such a pity I can't vote!!! But I've been following you in Steemsilvergold so will be able to vote from now on. I really do love those shots and thanks for your comment , have an awesome day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72