Friday Street Photography Entry

Here is my entry for this week's #streetphotography contest from @juliank
Sometimes on the street by my flat a TV show is filmed. On this day I happened to be at home. It was interesting to see.
street.jpg
I took this photo with a Sony A6000

Sort:  

Hi! Congratulations for winning North American Friday of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challng. What a stunning image!! Kindly see to answer some congratulation comments once they start pouring in.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #8 – winner announcement!

This post has received a 5.37 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @thesloopjohnb

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50