Quota process in Bangladesh

in #struggle6 years ago

Kota reform movement Kurigram district committee coordinator Sadat Hossain Bhai. Masters have finished a long time ago. The government service is about to end. The last trust is waiting for the registration results. She is the child of poor house. Completed many hardships. In accordance with Article 20 of the Constitution of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, according to paragraph 20, he was entitled to get a job but according to the brutality of Quota, his dreams were lost today ... many more ... Grip me in my hand. I did not want to take a note of a coin. Because I know the dreams of people of this level are so huge, but how helpless how close they are to the reality of Quota. At one point, he said, "I am the youngest of the job you are doing for the success of my children and for the future generation." We are all with you. If you buy water with this money then buy. Salute brothers All big brothers from your own position like you are with us.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64