You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days from me - #STSL - Share The STEEM Love Competition No 16 Begins Now!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @stsl for this great contest.
Am @juliusjamex and I represent @africaunchained community.

I nominate @destinysaid
He is the mastermind of @africaunchained community, which had helped many minnows to show their talent on steemit.
@destinysaid had brought many students into steemit through his steemit campus invasion program. Click Here to see the report about his recent steemit campus invasion at Uiversity Of Benin, Benin City Nigeria.
He is a role model to many youths and many people wish to be like him because of his selflessness services on many steemian lives. One of the main reason I nominated him is because he doesn't discriminate on non-africaunchained steemians but always ready to assist anyone who needs help on steemit.
This is the link to his recent post https://steemit.com/dsound/@destinysaid/sun-drop-instrumental-road-to-a-studio-single-with-kingeazi
@destinysaid is multi-talented. He can sing, write and also a motivational speaker.

Sort:  

I am in full support of his nomInation

I'm in full support of your nomination bro

I nominate @destinysaid
He has the sole vision for african youths..
He truly deserve it

@destinysaid is a selfless leader...actually that's an understatement

You have said my mind @juliusjamex, @destinysaid sincerely deserves this in it's whole. He is thus all you have written down💝

I also nominate @destinysaid. He's a motivational leader, his guidance and advice has been the driving force that has kept me going on steemit. We can't get enough of him, his visions are second to none and we hope to fulfill our dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72