You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN Some STEEM and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter The Share The Steem Love Competition No 25 here!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I nominate @dwingsworld, who is from the United States and is a member of the #steemsilvergold community. @dwingsworld is a wonderful steemian who posts great content and is making a positive contribution to the Steemit community with his articles and the support he provides others. I believe @dwingsworld deserves to be rewarded for his efforts! This is his latest post: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@dwingsworld/celtic-lore-series-5-the-bansee

Sort:  

I will gladly second! Although I'm not sure you're eligible again until the 23rd lol

hehehe, it is not for me, but @dwingsworld, my dear friend! I am returning the blessing and favor you have given me doing this. I really hope he wins it!!!

I support this too! @silversaver888, you may want to change the ssg tag.... I suck at golf pretty badly...

You know what, I used to play golf! Another thing in common with us, my friend. I took lessons with a pro to start me out. Thanks for the catch, I changed the link to the latest post. And also corrected the tag. GREAT CATCH! I can always rely on you! Have a great weekend, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88