Share The Steem Love - Thank You For Your Support - A Shout Out to my Supporters and The Alliance

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

This is a quick post to send out a massive thank you to everyone who has supported me with my mission to #stsl - Share The Steem Love, especially to @jackmiller, @enginewitty, @deerjay, @emjoe, and the members of #thealliance for their generosity this week in helping me to fund my next SP lease renewal. Thanks to you I should be able to keep my leases running for another 2 to 3 months without running short of Steem. I am truly humbled by your show of support after my last post. Thank you!!

That being said, my mission is to Share The Steem Love, and to give out as good a value upvote as I can across my voting tiers. I would like to be self-sufficient and rely on post rewards, and the occasional power down of some Steem Power if I need to (I will not power down at a quicker rate than I am earning curation rewards as that will become unsustainable in the long run), to keep my leases renewed.

The donations and support from everyone, and #thealliance to me and my master , @bmj, has been tremendous, and this is just one way of me giving back as much as I can. Any donations you have made will go into funding Steem Power leases to keep them going in the longer term. As my post and curation rewards increase, I feel it is only fair to use most of those rewards to give back by means of higher upvote values through SP leases, and so as I become stronger, so will my upvotes to all of you who support me grow bigger.

My Voting settings

My voting settings are keeping my voting power % right up in the 90s, so I won't be making any adjustments for now. You can see my setting in my previous post here.

Team #stsl

Team #stsl is the driving force behind my mission to #stsl - Share The Steem Love. Without their generous delegations of Steem Power, I wouldn't be able to continue on my mission. Teamwork is what helps me achieve my mission, so to all my members, both present and in the past, thank you!!

Team #stsl is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @ghoba.handcrafts,
@shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank,
@ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek,@gniksivart,
@jpederson96, @family.life, @superoo7, @qurator
@killerwhale, @anjkara, @sircork, @family.life, @eaglespirit,
@thekitchenfairy, @edthecanadian, @mcoinz79

The Alliance


I support The Alliance because they are a fantastic group of people here on the Steem Blockchain, committed to supporting and encouraging one another to create good content, and build a community spirit. By working together they hold each other accountable, and build a stronger community of friends who are treated like family.

I have just updated my upvote list to make sure I am able to give every member of #the alliance upvotes on their posts. I won't be putting out a list like this often, but I just wanted to give these awesome people a shout out for the work they're doing, and the support they're giving each other. If you're an Alliance member and don't recognize some of these names, hop on their blog and show some support. That's what The Alliance does.

ThisIsTheAlliance
@a11y@burkulese@detlev@hazem91
@leonellaforever@nenio@shellyduncan@tattoodjay
@abmakko@buzzbeergeek@dianacatalina@helena-m
@leyargoz@nicanor-mosquera@shonyishere@thealliance
@adityajainxds@c0ff33a@dmcamera@himshweta
@liberty-minded@nichi@silverd510@thebugiq
@afifa@calumam@donatello@hojaraskita
@lifecruiser@nicknightshade@silvergoldbotty@thedamus
@aldentan@captainklaus@dreemsteem@holbein81
@lilyraabe@ninahaskin@silverstackeruk@theghost1980
@alvinauh@carmalain7@dswigle@huslein.slash
@longsilver@novalandrian22@simgirl@theinbox
@ameliabartlett@carrieallen@dumar022@icybc
@lost-ninja@oizaguirres@simgirlandsnook@thekitchenfairy
@amitsharma@catweasel@edthecanadian@ilhuna
@lourdeshd6@oscarps@sircork@thekittygirl
@andyluy@cejero021@edxserverus@inthenow
@lpessin@owenwat@skye1@themothership
@angelveselinov@chefsteve@elizacheng@jamjamfood
@lymepoet@pathtosuccess@sneaky-ninja@thethreehugs
@anjkara@christheaudioguy@emjoe@jatinhota
@lyxng@phamished@snook@theuxyeti
@annhoyblog@christianyocte@enchantedspirit@jbcoin
@ma1neevent@phelimint@snowpea@thomashblum
@appiepearl@coachjj@enginewitty@josejirafa
@manuel82@pisolutionsmru@sol25@tibra
@armshippie@coinbelly@ewkaw@josevbc
@mariannewest@platosgroove@sostrin@topkpop
@arrliinn@cooknbake@fat-elvis@julstamban
@marty-arts@princessmewmew@sportsncoffee@txatxy
@artemisnorth@crazybgadventure@felobtc@jzerpa
@maxabit@progressivechef@steembotcleaners@tyedyefirepower
@arunava@cre47iv3@fiberartists@jznsamuel
@mcoinz79@prostosun@steembusiness@tygertyger
@astrea@crisangel@fiftysixnorth@kaizag
@michaeldavid@raj808@steemflow@ulqu3
@avesa@cryptoandzen@fishyculture@karlin
@mikeshuh@rawpride@steemitcomics@underground
@azdary310591@cygon@gniksivart@katrina-ariel
@mikesthoughts@redheadpei@steemitramble@velimir
@baby07@dabeckster@gohba.handcrafts@keciah
@mitthradiumn@reko@steempickem@vj1309
@battleaxe@dadview@goldenarms@khimgoh
@moeknows@robertandrew@stevenalexander@vlemon
@bearone@dbooster@gomatthew@killerwhale
@molovelly@roykie17@stsl@vm2904
@bengy@deaconlee@grizzman@krazypoet
@moonunit@rumplestiltskin@sweetscience@warpedweaver
@bluelightbandit@deadgrlsuppastar@guiltyparties@kriptonoob
@mr-neil@runicar@sykochica@welshstacker
@bluemist@deerjay@guyfawkes4-20@kusari
@mrstrange@saffisara@syndicates@xervantes
@bmj@dejan.vuckovic@hangin@ladiesofsteemit
@nainaztengra@shadowspub@tanglebranch@youarehope
@brandyb@derangedvisions@hardikv@latino.romano
@naquoya@sharoonyasir@tarc@zen-art


#stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 23

Share The Steem Love Competition No 23 will begin later today, or tomorrow if I don't get time to put up the post, so keep you eyes out for it, and start thinking of a member of your community you would like to nominate, and who deserves some extra rewards for the work they putting into their posts, and building their community.

Until then....

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and generally being awesome! :)

Thank you, kindly, for your upvotes! 💚

Thank you for sharing your steem love and extending it to me!! hehehe I hope I'll be able to help complete the circle! :)

Excelente proyecto. Éxitos. Sinceramente en el poco tiempo que tengo en #thealliance me siento muy afortunada de tener tan hermosa familia. Gracias.

It's wonderful waking up in the morning to see yet another project that offers out support for the community. Very grateful to be on the list with so many amazing people and to receive support from @stsl.

Keep up the great work!

PS. Thank you greatly for that list of thealliance members! Bookmarked.

You can always check who @thealliance members on the following list. I believe @enginewitty updates it from time to time 😊

I'm still getting my head around everything #thealliance, but thanks for the unexpected support!

Family my man. There's others you haven't met yet too ;)

You da man! Thanks for your support.

Thank you so much!! your project is one of the things that makes Steemit such a great place to be!!

Si te quieres sentir como en tu propia casa, mudate a Alliance y ven al Patio de Recreo, allí tenemos para ti un como alojamiento mientras abordas definitivamente la nave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99