You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN Some STEEM and Upvotes for 60 Days - Enter The Share The Steem Love Competition No 25 here!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

Ol. Now this is amazing. How have i not come accross this. I wojkd have love to nominate myself, am inlove with steem.
But since i can't i would love to nominate @aksapphires, representing Nigeria. As for community,the #airhawk-project community.
Why she deserves the upvote and steem? Because she is simply amazing. A natural writer. Her creatuvity is top notch. She based on relationship and stories.
So much wisdom in one post. Sometimes, after going through her post, i feel like ive studied enough. So i will share one of her link. I know you'll like it.
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@aksapphires/confusion-and-depression-for-the-fallen-stars
And by the way, i celebrate you and what you're doing.this is my first time. Dont know if i constructed my answers right. But if there is anything i need to correct, please let me know,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89