Gambling Is Not For Good Children,13

in #student6 years ago

We always bet whenever we play, harles told his classmates. Or are you so broke you don't have money to bet? Paul asked Fred.

Of course, I have my money, Fred said.
But he is not going to gamble, Jide said.
Leave him to make his decision, Bayo said to Jide and the other agreed.
Jide was hoping that Fred would refuse but he was disappointed when Fred accepted. Jide was quiet.
The game began and they played for over fifteen minutes. This was not the kind of fum Jide had anticipated. In the end, Fred beat Paul and took the money.
Bayo was ery happy, he was happy and he beagn to laugh.

Sort:  

I do not like gambling. Why should children gamble?

I do not like gambling at all because it doesn't give me enough opportunity to make my money back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82