Student Should Read It Before Start Learning

in #student5 years ago

$ What IS Student Need!

I have seen my little brother that he is always wasting his time in managing what he need to study and what he want to start first and what he need to complete during his study,hour he was always confused in many stuff related to the the study!

I have explain some basics to him which i was following in my student life and i have good good grades though out my life and i was in range of 82 to 88 % always i have never fall below 82% which i have remember from the time i was in primary school to my masters degree!

source


Student life which I have spent in my school time I have worked hard day and night for getting a great marks that's why I would like to share my strategy to my younger brother, That how he will get success in his studies and how we need to focus on studies because he is wasting a lot of time in different strategies and I do not want that he waste his precious time because this is the time that he will need to manage a good marks for the future.

According to my study is you have something depressive on your mind then you will be not able to catch those things easily.

My opinion to the student is how they will need to study is like if you are trying to learn 1 chapter in 5 hours so it will be look like impossible for every student that if we continuously studying one chapter for 5 hours so it look more un-comfortable for brain to get one thing for long.

source


  • Divide Subject Time:

So what is the strategy strategy is that that you need to divide your subjects and you need to learn one chapter in one hour or if you divide the half chapter and you try to learn half subject in each hour so that will be more handy and your brain will never get bored and you will love it very easily.

When you trying to change subjects And then you change subject and start learning anther one that make your mind more refreshing and you will be interested in those learning subjects and your mind will catch those subject easily which is looking hard for you in the start of the study that is the way you will be able to make a good study schedules!

In Out Next post we will describe some More handy tips From What we be sure that we will get good grades!

Thank you for reading!

My recent post Please Visit If you like:

Surprise Party By Brothers And Mother!

Misunderstanding Destroys Everything!

Stop Pretending Happy Find A Way To Stay happy Always!

Important Tips For Teenagers Specially

Life Is For learning And Practicing!

Success Story By tinten For Steemitian!

Special Zinger Burger At Home By Me !

We Should Be Mature And Be Care Full Always


Family Dinner Program With Cousin

Hope that you will expect more good publication from us that is so nice of you!!

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for flagger beneficiary post rewards! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @nathen007.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Congratulations @tinten! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am a Pakistani Canadian. Recently joined steemit. I saw you are going very well from the beginning. May I know what is the secret? Can I have some tips. I am going to be disappointed . Should I withdraw...?

You got a 73.91% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 69.65% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tinten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25