Student needs money!

in #student6 years ago

As all the students must have felt the struggle it is inevitable that at a certain time you'll get broke, either by bad management (which is my case) or you have to buy necessary things, like a new laptop because the old one is broken, or some books to do a research etc etc.

Well my story is completely different, I went to New York City, I am studying in this very remote place in Ohio where there's not much to do (except reading), so me and some friends decided to go crazy and see NYC for the first time, we rented a car drove for 10 hours had so so much fun.


(This club is called PhD,it was amazing but super expensive for a student)

Well the good thing is that we calculated the money for the trip and got back without a problem, but we didn't calculate how to go through the month lol.

That is why I am writing this article in hope that you guys will help me out here.

Please show me that I can count on your behalf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63