걷기

in #student03215 years ago

I've been walking more than three kilometers each day.
I walked from April 2, and it is only one month to walk today.
It rained, but snowing, and the wind blew, and every day I skipped and walked.
I am very proud of it.
Because my nickname was a walking fobie.

In fact, there is no other opportunity to walk every day.
To prove it.

Everyone wants to make a lot of money,
I thought it was really difficult to practice it.
However, if I can not even walk every day, I would not be able to tell anyone what money is.
So I started to walk blindly, but I did not want to make exceptions so I filled up a month.
I do not think it is because I have a certain desire.
(As if the environment is what makes things happen)

I have experienced the following effects if I walk a full month for about a month.

  1. Get out of the gloom.
    I am a natural self - humans. I also do not like going outside because I am an indoor human. But every day, I walked every day, so I was strangely depressed and pessimistic. Fortunately, I was not able to live because of anxiety. When you go back for at least 3 kilometers, time flies, but anxiety also goes away. I do not think I should be able to reduce anxiety and a little by investing an hour. Walking everyday has a great effect. Someday I will definitely marathon.

  2. Weight loss
    While managing the fortified diet, I also walk, but since the guy who did not move moves daily, his weight is gradually decreasing. The windshield that I bought last year was cold, and I could not wear it, so I sealed it. I think walking is also helpful. Hehe

  3. Increase self-esteem
    Everyday doing something brings a tremendous increase in self-esteem. Even if you do not say it directly, you are very proud of being praised because you are proud of it. Of course, I am also proud of it, and I write for sale. Of course, the increase in self-esteem is not the result of the evaluation of others. There are so many things to realize on your own. I have not been prepared yet, but the millionaires wake up in the morning and I do things like that, but I am still far away. It 's hard to imagine what effect it would be if you steadied something else. I will do a lot of things in the future.

I tried to write it lightly, but it got longer.
Anyway to walk, it is also very good to walk every day. Highly recommended.
A few days ago I walked 12 kilometers.
Actor Ha Jung-woo says he will walk for four hours.
I will try it someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97