무엇인가를 시작

in #student03215 years ago

I'm lazy. I want to be lazy enough for the second time. The mathematician Pascal said, "Man is divided into four: stupid and diligent, smart and lazy, stupid and diligent, smart and diligent." I want to be smart and diligent. But sometimes I live with a flicker and I am not so diligent.

I went around lazily around to admit that I was lazy myself. A friend must have heard this seriously. Later, when I first heard it, I thought I was lazy enough to let go of everything. But after a while I heard that I was doing something. And I thought that even if I was lazy, I was lazy because I had to take care of myself. But I'm a lazy guy who really does not even own one. But now I have my rice bowl for a reason. This is because we changed the way we live.

First, I have a lot of thoughts. The idea is overflowing. Instead, they are severely lacking in action. There is a lot of will, but the gas is turned off just as it turns off. Most of these people will be alike. If I have anything I want to do here, I will do the beginning of the first thing. For example, what if you decided to write in a demo? First of all, I come into the sale and press the write button. What if I do not want to write? DiMarra comes in. What if it's annoying too? I sit in front of the computer. The difference between this and not doing is very large x100.

Human beings are lazy than they think and do not believe well unless they show results before their eyes. So I have to show my results. If you do not write anything after pressing the write button, try to write anything, and if you do not want to come out of the bed, you can take your toes out of the bed. You can do this much. Then I will give up a few of the things I have to give up. Is not it great? Originally, I thought I should flee and disappear. Then there are other successful things out there. It is an entirely bargain trade.

There are things that can be done easily, no matter how annoying it is. If you do not want the dishes, just go and try the water. If you do not want to write a report, just turn on the program. If you do not want to reply to e-mail, please turn on Naver. Once you have performed the first step of the first time unconditionally, the next step is a little easier. Instead, this should be done unconditionally. That's what I have to do with my head. You know well. For us it is a tool to eat. Just putting your toes out of the blanket is a much more productive act. So if we become 0.1% diligent than yesterday, we will live a better life. I believe so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65