목적

in #student03215 years ago

Everything we have planned is meaningful in achieving our purpose. You should not make your belly larger than your belly button. All these proverbs tell us not to be misguided. If the process is not absolutely necessary, we have to run towards the goal. It does not matter whether the purpose is success or failure. Only achieving the goal ensures a better life.

I am fortunate to have achieved a high income (my standard) last year. Then there was little insight and a lot of craving for wealth. However, because there is a lot of money to go out, the balance of income was too little. I did not like this very much. So I overturned the system with a loss that could be more than half. If there is no change, there is no change. I wanted a better income structure. Investing in the system would have been something to do someday. Because the way I work has changed a great deal, I am going to lose a lot of money in the future, and my income will be multiplied by several times. I decided to move because I wanted to prove myself the purpose of craving for wealth.

It is important to get into the habit of achieving your goals. I told you that you are a big idea person. So I try to prove it with further action. It breaks the DNA attached to the body. You can always see what is important and important in your life if you live and realize your purpose. Even if there is something you want right now, there is a possibility that you can judge again if it is out of purpose.

If you lose money in the process of going to the goal, you can invest boldly if it is less than the profit from the purpose. As these judgments repeat, we gain "experience" that can distinguish between gain and loss. And the "attitude of life" is equipped to achieve the goal. You do not have to be ahead of others, but I believe you will know all about the benefits of this habit. In the end, I want to prove myself by acting.

The purpose does not have to be tremendous. Today I went to lunch at lunch. But the outside is too hot. I walked more than a kilo, but the cafe is full. Walking elsewhere seemed to hurt my purpose. I came out to see the book because I did not come out for a sweat. So I took the bus a few stops away. If there was not a bus, I would have gotten a taxi. Because the book in my hand seemed to have important value, and I had a purpose to look at this book. So after arriving, I put my mobile phone in my bag and read it all in a few hours. Even if the book was not funny, I would have been satisfied. I practiced wearing habits anyway. The result is extra.

"The problem is not just how fast you go to your destination, but where your destination is," said American economist Newcomer. If we do not lose our goal, we can reach our destination someday. And you will see the results. Whether the result is good or bad, we can learn something from it. So it is important not to lose purpose. It looks simple, but the effect is not so simple. "Things that look trivial make a big difference." I believe so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93