Dyson v10 Floppy

in #student03215 years ago

Dyson v10 Floppy + I just bought it.

Let's write simple usage.

As the soft roller rotates properly, it absorbs not only the small particles but also the large particles.

There is a powerful wired vacuum cleaner with suction power at home, but in fact, it seems that the big need is gone. (Miller c3)

I had thought that if I had a wireless vacuum cleaner in addition to a robot vacuum cleaner, I would not need a wired vacuum cleaner.

If you have a separate cleaning kit for the v10 cleaner, such as lg, I do not think you would want more.

Dyson dc45, which I bought in a long time ago, is noisy, and it would be very hard to use it as a main, only if it was shedding a cookie right away.

v8, v10 about 40 pyeongdae apartment in the main I think I can use.

Thank you for reading this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87