취향

in #student03215 years ago

I'll try to make it a little easier today. A few weeks ago my friend said this. When I was a high school student criticizing a movie that was not funny, I said to myself, "Why do you criticize me because you can not make it," and then who has set the criterion for criticism. So, if all works of art exist in the world, It is said that it is not. He said that he became a dumb nectar at that time. Maybe it was something you read and used somewhere at the time, but it reminds you of your friends forever.

Yushimin writes, "Confession of taste and argument must be separated and debated." Thoughts and opinions can not be argued because it is the character of the person, and I can only ask if I insist on the grounds. According to Yushimin writer, most of my articles are confession of taste. Sometimes it's an argument when you push research materials, statistics, or talk about laws. According to Yushimin's intention, my writings are almost assertions, and I think that the controversial writings can be seen as proof that my reasons are not appropriate. However, we do not think that it is all correct answer. Just like everything is kebake, my experience is close to the brain secret generated from my qualities. So it would be no wonder that this story is not available to anyone.

The same is true of my writing. If I know how to make a billion and I want to make it public, I will be getting chapters 1 through 10, and be interested in humor and get referrals. Then, based on the data, I will also circulate the manuscript to the publisher, upload it to the SNS, make a book, suck on the follower, and pay a lecture.

But who knows how to make $ 1 billion unconditionally? I'll talk to you even if you know. What I know is that the world has more common misconceptions than we thought, so if we can get away from it a little bit more opportunities come to us. That's it. It is not that there is no standard for whether or not you can write on this topic, it is something that anyone can write.

Some of you may know why I write for the reason is for writing practice. I am practicing a variety of creative works from my brain in the language of letter writing. I really appreciate the support and love of many people, but if I write to get a comment, there is no benefit to me. I used to come home to eat and drink some times until 5 am. Ironically, I received a lot more referrals that day.

I'm slow. You need to hold the keyboard for at least 1 to 2 hours because of lack of ability. Now it's easy to use every day, so it's simple and clear, but you'll know you've been sticking to the idea that you can sort things out just two weeks ago. It took more time then. Now, if you see the comment that there is a lack of argument, you can supplement it in the next article, try to make it good if it is not readable, and shorten it if it is long.

This is how I play keyboards. If you try hard, you will be well. You'll win. Someone tells me that I have done everything I want to do, but if I'm really successful, I will not write at 5 AM. What I'm doing is sort of a way to survive in the world. You can see it as a chaplain with a lot of holes that will still be burnt because it is from a soil mower. I think that humor is a nuisance peanut, and my writings will not be overwhelming if you accept it as just about the experience. I will come back to the next article with a lot of effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05