Lindbergh's glasses

in #student03215 years ago

Lindbergh's glasses buyer, fittings review is the most hot bulletin board in use.

I also obtained information from Clint and purchased Lindbergh's glasses at our store in April, and I purchased the lens at a gold * optician at Hyundai Department Store, which offers a 30% discount on the coupons included in the glasses. And after four months since I changed my glasses, I have been wearing fittings from an after-sight shop in Isu for three months.

I want to use it right away, but I still try to use it for a few months and wait to write it.

The bottom line is that if you feel that the glasses you are wearing are a little uncomfortable or not worth the brand, we recommend you visit. Before I went to the fact, I had to pay for the fittings, but there was one such idea, and when I got the fittings, I was able to "give money".

Lindbergh would be willing to pay a little for the price because it is light and light (I believe so), but it was not. Unlike expectations, I felt a slight discomfort without knowing something, and the most unusual thing was that, unlike other glasses, the lens side was tilted forward. It 's strange that I leaned like this ... and the bottom of the glasses lens laughed out loud, or when I ate the food, I slightly touched the ball.

The fitting measures the face size with a tool, and when the measurement is finished, the glasses are spread out straightly, bent and stretched to the measured length, and newly made while adjusting to the middle middle face. Bending and stretching legs are different, but the most unusual and important thing is adjusting the nose gusset. This seems to be the key to shaping it with a totally different moan from the beginning.

And the glasses model that I am wearing is a model without screw that is 9556. Whenever I was uncomfortable, I had to touch my legs with a slight gap up and down, but I took it out and replaced it. After finishing the fitting, I became another glasses. I am satisfied. I just want to pay my price now.

After Service

  • I said that you will provide after-sales service for 3 months after the fitting, but I did not feel any inconvenience, so I passed by, but I thought it was broken externally because one leg bent and one leg falling apart I did not know whether it was good or not, but only the plastic part of the hinge was broken and fortunately the frame was not damaged much. I made reservations at Naver, went to repair parts that were broken, and fitting again. Thankfully, I also replaced all the hardened silicon nosepads and ear pads.

I do not think there is much difference in price between glasses that everyone is curious about. Please visit the price directly.

Please refer to the picture of the nose which had the most change in the picture before and after. As you can see, it changes to a completely different shape than the one initially set.

The last thing that amazes me is that you can sell the same product this way. You might think that it is part of marketing, but I thought it would be impossible if I had no affection for what I basically do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95