McDonald's Raspberry Cream Cheese Pie

in #student03215 years ago

McDonald's Raspberry Cream Cheese Pie

I do not like to go, but when I see a new product, it's MacDoria, one of my favorite things to eat. I ate together with a set of Chushberger set up under the name McEvried.

  • The price is only 1000 won!

  • I'm not sure but I'm tired.

  • Overall, I'm sick.

  • Cream cheese has no salty taste and only sweet taste.

  • It's a cream cheese. Is not.

  • Cream cheese is a little lighter type than modest.

  • Raspberry jam is the strongest assertion in taste of this pie.

  • But not much in the whole, it is not sweet.

Overall: I recommend it to eat once in a while because of the caustic rain, but I do not know how to eat twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85