pc case diy

in #student03215 years ago

I was going to consume the plywood I had bought and turn it into an aluminum material.
In the past work made of my own plywood, I thought that the members were worried about the fire, so I tried the aluminum work in advance.
In fact, most of the fire comes from power, but the painted case is more dangerous than wood.

The case is made of aluminum 1.5t.
Made of aluminum plate 1.5t and profile pieces, finished with my own plywood
This is not a video work, but I plan to use it myself.

I'm going to assemble it with the Rizen Raven Ridge.
I made it relatively easy to prefer a simple design.
If you look at the video, you can easily follow it.
Others may purchase profile pieces and aluminum plates and drill holes.
The simpler the structure, the more the ratio of width x length x width is pretty, it seems to come out satisfactorily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95