PlayStation Classic

in #student03215 years ago

PlayStation Classic released on December 3, 2018.

I made a reservation about one month ago in Japan Amazon, and arrived here this morning. (Amazon is also fast.)

Personally, I do not have much inspiration for these classic devices (such as the classic classic or Neo Geomini).

I bought the console for the first time and I enjoyed Dreamcast (I bought it because I did not know how to play it). I have enjoyed all of the consoles from PS2 until now.

However, despite the fact that I purchased the PlayStation Classic (PS Classic), I had not enjoyed playing in the days when I was playing (...), and at least the Japanese version is packed with games that might be worth a try even if I try to do the lineup once, I ordered some of the games I watched by being able to do it in a practical atmosphere. (Now I have to insert the PS1 disk and it does not work.)

Of course, if you do not go to Amazon, I did not want to buy it at all.

The package is similar to PS1's design.

I have not seen the PS1 box, so I'm not sure how similar it is.

Anyway, I would like to see the value of Sony PS series legend as well.

It's a package comparison with the Super-Pamic Classic. The package for PS Classic is a bigger piece.

In fact, Nintendo was the beginning of this memorable arm, and Sony feels like a little rice spoon. Anyway, the memories of those days will be a good gift for precious children. haha

It is a component. Manual, body, micro 5 pin USB cable, HDMI cable, and two controversial old design controllers.

In fact, classic models are made with cheap price, but I do not want to have to take out Dual Shock altogether.

If there is any hope, I think that a pad with wireless + analog stick will come out in China.

The SuperClassic also has a wireless pad, so I do not think the PS Classic will ever come out.

I tried connecting the console. Once the shape is the same as the original form of the PS1 except for the smaller size.

Especially, unlike the Supercar Classic, there is no cover on the joypad port, which makes it easy to connect.

If you do not plug in the enclosed joypad or connect another controller, you will see an alert like this.

I do not feel comfortable with the basic pad, but I still have to use it.

Some of the games are the same as the Korean version, but I liked the games that only exist in Japanese version such as Armored Core, Parasite Eve, etc. I ordered the Japanese edition. I can not change the language in the game, Available.

Ah, Metal Gear Solid is a Japanese version.

It is also advantageous to be able to listen to "Gochira Snake".

It is the opening of R4 when I was sad about the days when I was playing.

By the way, .... The picture quality of R4 opening is worse. The video quality is especially worse than other games.

I have put together PS devices in my home.

I would like to say that the time has already passed since I saw the most recent models at the moment with the first PlayStation.

The first announcement was expected by a large number of people, but the release date is approaching, the atmosphere is gradually becoming more positive + PAL in the game with some of the frame problem with no dual-shock due to lack of hit was not bigger than expected.

I think it's better than the PS Classic if the PS2 Classic comes out, but I do not think that it's a business that does not want big money because of the need to put dual shocks on it.

Anyway, the PS Classic is released with all kinds of complaints. I personally do not have much memories on PS1, but I ordered it because I watched over my shoulder occasionally and I did not get PS at the time. I'm happy with the result, and it's the first time I've been playing PS1 games in earnest, and I do not think there's a game that would be a big problem to enjoy, even if it's not Dual Shock.

(I've been using the Ridge Racer since the PSP, mainly with the digital direction keys.)

I've been playing PAP 7 for more than a few games like this one, but it just takes about 30 minutes to see the opening. Even if the screen is lined up, I think that the masterpiece is a masterpiece.

Once an advantage

  1. Design that uses PS1 as it is

  2. A good component

  3. The game as good as it is (only one edition)

This is a disadvantage ....

  1. Dual Shock member (There is something wrong with it, but it's definitely different.)

  2. The more ambiguous the game (the better the board is, the better ...)

  3. No screen option (I do not want upscaling, but I do not want to put the scan line and full screen.)

  4. Some game frame problems (I know all the NTSC format, but there is a game that is output at 50Hz because the PAL game is included in the regular and other overseas editions.

  5. Language (Even if the game language is the same, I think it is better to set the system setting in Korean.)

I think the disadvantage is a little bigger than I thought.

However, I think it is a good gift for those who have memories of those days. I think it will be a good choice for those who have an attachment to the PS1 era and want to put it in the collection and decoration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85