Steam Mop Cleaner Euro Flex Monster sc-60

in #student03215 years ago

Steam Mop Cleaner Euro Flex Monster sc-60

I've been using steam cleaners.

This product was purchased two years ago.

I knew the reputation of Kacher, but I chose something that I could not hear because it was a little cheaper;

It seems like the purchase point was also that the steam would be a little better at around 3.8 degrees at 150 degrees in a similar price range.

I thought there would be a lot of nozzles in front, so I thought it would be better to use it in cleaning. It will only clean the floor almost ;;

When I first bought it, I wiped it with a sweat and filled it with water twice full of water for 30 days.

Refine.

It is wiped out when it can not be solved by general wet cleaning.

Since then, I think that only steamed steam marks are left on the floor. Because there is no time to stay.

There is not a lot of water marks left on the floor.

When I wipe one room and clean another room, I will dry up.

There is a shoulder strap so it can be worn by women, but it is easy to brush on the floor.

If you put a wall outlet in the center of the house, you can not move it. (Less than 30 pyung)

The switch toggles off, first and second, so you do not have to get your hands on your hands.

Steam is not too weak or too weak, it can not be stripped off when it gets stuck in the house.

When winter was too cold in the year before, the water pipe was frozen and I did not melt it twice with this one.

The downside is

It is so big that it is very difficult to store it separately as the rods are assembled, so you need to be prepared to take it out once. Because of two of these, the first generation Xiaomi robotic vacuum cleaner is working every day, and I only turn it when I want the floor to become too sticky.

I can not put it in a separate storage box, so I put it in the box and keep it. I take it out every time, assemble the rod, put water in it, and insert it into the waterglass.

I have to boil the water and start it, and the waiting time is boring. I just steam comes out things other companies wait to try some more steam or are you'll come yuan fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56