Visit Hyundai Motor Test Center and test drive _ Wonhyoro (Ionic Electric, g70)

in #student03215 years ago

Visit Hyundai Motor Test Center and test drive _ Wonhyoro (Ionic Electric, g70)

Hi

Because of the short knowledge of automobiles, we have left us with service and experience of Wonhyo branch.

We had time on weekdays, so we caught up with the reservation center (return monday) on Friday evening.

Only Ionic Electric will reserve the homepage of Hyundai Motors (10 am)

g70 was taken from the Genesis website and was assigned to Star Field Hanam branch (3 pm).

Ionic in the morning I had to drive first and have to go to Hanam

The g70 test vehicle is dull.

  1. Before entering

The reason why we drove two different types of vehicles was because we wanted to get close to the electric car after the commute was far away

g70 3.3t ... I wanted to see it.

  1. Test drive

1-1. Ionic Q

Carmaster did not remove the charger at first.

I saw that it was opened when I unlocked the car with the first sight of the internet. I tried to disconnect it from the charger.

Wonhyo Daekyo - It turned into the ㅁ Zako course which returns to Mapo Grand Bridge and it took about 15 minutes.

The electric car's acceleration was pretty good, and the funny thing was that I could adjust the regenerative braking level with the paddle shift.

(When the accelerator is off, there is almost no braking at level 0, and when it goes to level 2, strong engine brake is applied when the accelerator is off)

I liked the car. Interior materials were okay, but I wonder if the angle of the large navigation on the side turned towards the driver.

1-2. g70 3.3t

Nappa leather was a vehicle with red quilting. (Pool option)

The feeling of acceleration ... was so ecstatic (in sports mode) that Carter was not too kind

I have come back a little more to take the sunrise acid.

(Returning to Comfort mode because it is a great congestion zone)

In Sport mode -> Comfort mode, the seat is comfortable changing as the driver's seat supports both sides.

I liked the car. It was very classy and I want to buy it.

  1. Service

Wonhyoro branch manager (?) Will accompany you. You are very gentle and comfortable to drive.

The tip is that the morning is more leisurely and the afternoon is very crowded.

It is very favorable to have a test drive before purchasing because it started to drive more than 5 ~ 6 years ago and I can inform the car more.

  1. Finish

I want to buy g70 3.3t. ㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58