You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the Student Loans Attack

in #studentloans6 years ago

I'm sorry you (and so many others) are faced with this debt. Education is free (paid for by high taxes!) and I'm coming to the end of a master's degree I'm not sure what I'm going to do with... It sucks but at least we dob't have crippling debts associated with it. I pray you can find a way to pay it off fast.

Sort:  

me too. I really dislike this idea that everyone needs to go to college. It's very pervasive among the middle class

College used to be of value. Then the bankster discovered that Student Loan debt could not be discharged by bankruptcy and form a cartel with the colleges to sell courses and degrees as entry level debt enslavement. Degrees are pointless. It is the biggest waste of hundreds of thousands of dollars. We need to change society views on the value of degrees before we destroy our economy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73