Story of students

in #students6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am students.

Here are some things about my student life.

Many of us students who are studying difficult times. Student life is joy and happiness. By passing this life we can teach everything. Students can win the country with unity. They have educated each section. The school is not the student life in the school. Student life is a sweet life. There is no complication, family or problem. There is no idea why not worry. Just study.

A student has to do a lot of trouble, to study at a hostel or school. Often our food chemistry has to suffer. And it's a lot of trouble.

The pain of the students: They have 5 to 7 rooms in 1 room. Students enjoy pleasure from meats and many do not like. Students work Hagar. They get up every morning and sleep in the morning.
The students have a kind of respect for the students, because they will be very big about education at one time. They will be useful to the country. The country and ten people will come in handy. They will have to reach the right goal in student life.

I was not a good student in my student life. My good results in school are good. And I went a step further in college life. And still I am worried. In fact, in my student life, I can understand that student life is between hardship and happiness. I am enjoying well. Want to go further in front.
2017-01-23_180641.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @emranimi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65