When my practical electronic lab works =D

in #study6 years ago

bed2ff26-d923-4dfd-b190-67e18c71bca0.jpeg


Every week in the digital techniques lab classes we do need to build a little project and show it working to the teacher.

He doesn't really care about how exactly you done, but you have to be able to show it working by the end of the class.

This was the little practical work me and my room mate did for the last Friday classes.

It worked soo smoothly we got really excited and decided to take some photos.

I did also record a shot movie of it working.

I might upload here lattet. So see ya soon!

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Plenty of wiring

Happy to know that you and your collegues are rising up to the task and are doing well. Hope to see the video soon.

Thank you!!

It is a very short video 15 sec only. But we were very proud of making it work =D

I'll try to upload it

That is the spirit in making a working tool.Weldone guys!

Great post my friend, I hope you study in japan! Saludos desde Venezuela

That was one of the most difficult classes that I had. Not this one, the other after this one, using flip-flops, registers, memory, clocks and all this sort of things.

Good look!


ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94