Sturgis Motorcycle Rally 2018!

in #sturgis6 years ago

IM SO EXCITED! I leave tomorrow night with one of my best friends for a 13+ hour road trip to Sturgis, SD. One of the largest, if perhaps not THE LARGEST motorcycle rally in the world. It is the Mecca of bikers. The once in a life time experience for wild parties, concerts, tattoos, contests, crazy motorcycles, camping, and everything in between.

8B5BDC6B-9376-43E7-9316-DEC364A32F68.jpeg

If you are around, come see me at Knuckleheads Tattoo and get a permanent memento! I'll be in on Saturday, ready to work for you! #sturgis2018 #sturgis #southdakota #knuckleheads #ladytattooers #tigertattoo #harleydavidon #motorcycle #rally #sturgisbikerally2018

I cant wait to get there and get started. I will try to make a few posts as the event progresses, and include a BUNCH of pics. See you there!

BF789CFB-12CC-43AF-A932-DFA5913EB20A.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @libertylemon! You have received a personal award!

Steemit Veterans
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh, how exciting!! I wish you safe travels, and a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59