You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STWT Show 33 - Meaning of #33, Mueller Investigation, Parkland, NSA Firefight, Yemen, Syria...

in #stwt6 years ago

Hey Dean, I plan on watching your show throughout the day. You may have talked about this but if not, I just wanted to bring it up to your attention. According to the Miami Herald, school officials are going to tear one of the buildings of the school down. The link is here:

http://www.miamiherald.com/news/local/community/broward/article200564969.html

This is just another factor to lead me to believe that this is a false flag, I mean they're planning on tearing it down less than 48 hours after the shooting (the article was dated the 16th). I say this because working in public education, whenever there is demolition or construction, the county has to vote to approve a new spending bill and have a designed plan and timeline for renovation or building new elementary or high schools. Obviously, each district does it a little different but this was just strange to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51