#STWT Show 37 - March for Insantity Paid Protestors, Whitmore Farm Recap, Bomb Iran Bolton? -Dtube Version

in #stwt6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

This is the 37th Spitting Truth with Titus Live Show. My once a week live show where we discuss a wide array of topics about the New World Order.

This week's show is dedicated to Tyler Marion Hurd, who passed at the age of 31, with his son on his chest, leaving behind a world of people that loved him. You will always bin my thoughts and prayers T, I will see you again in Heaven.

I recapped my visit to Whitmore Farm, to break down what I saw when I went and what took place. I showed how farm onto the property I got and described what I saw. Post: https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@titusfrost/whitmore-farm-pizzagate-late-night-visit

I also discussed my experience at the Lord Baltimore Hotel, with about 50 paid protestors here who were bussed from Chicago to go the March for our Lives aka March for Insanity. So someone, is paying to bus these people, paying for their hotel, paying for their meals plus a 40 dollar per diem. The people who came from Chicago to protest at my hotel, don't care about guns, guns are already illegal in Chicago, and they saw it as a free weekend in DC and Baltimore. They don't care about anyone but themselves. They are willing to hand their rights away for the bread and circuses handed to them by some unknown financier. Most people think Soros is behind all this but there is no direct evidence of that. My tweet that went "viral": https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/977904138112651264

Most of the anti gun protestors could not define an assault rifle in a million years because they know jack shit about guns: https://twitter.com/charliekirk11/status/977700882807746560

Lastly I discussed John Bolton becoming the new National Security Adviser. John Bolton is a crazy, psychopath who desires war against Iran and he is a self declared Israeli shill. You would be hard pressed to find someone who wants war with Iran for Israel more than John Bolton. This is one of the worst picks ever for this position.

Bolton Video by "Black Stone Intel": Video

John Bolton on how he hates Wikileaks, tweeted by wikileaks: https://twitter.com/wikileaks/status/977490753751576576

The last topic I covered was just sending some love to Anonymous Hive, please watch and share their latest video about taking out pedophile websites: Video

Plenty more was covered, please feel free to ask for any links not already listed. I look forward to your comments and feed back.

God bless everyone!

Thanks so much for supporting freedom of speech by watching this video on Dtube, a platform that actually respects free speech.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
  14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
  15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS

    Sort:  

    What's happening with the Jason Goodman & Quinn story? Are these disinfo goofs still coming after you or have you been able to shake them off your back?

    What I want to know is how Goodman was able to get a multi hour interview with Jerome Corsi and Charles Ortel. Didn't Corsi and Ortel listen to any of the Goodman / Quinn BS before allowing themselves to be associated with Goodman? Any further views on what's going on here?

    I love when these Lib Tards talk about gun show loopholes. The people selling weapons have a federal license. Anyone can do a personal firearm sale outside the building or anywhere else.

    Great works, I wish you success

    ImperatorTruth Titus Frost tweeted @ 25 Mar 2018 - 13:44 UTC

    Someone is paying for them all to stay in the hotel, and is reimbursing them for food costs. I overheard them all t… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    charliekirk11 Charlie Kirk tweeted @ 25 Mar 2018 - 00:17 UTC

    Today thousands of adults wanted to show the world how much they knew about guns

    When questioned they knew absolu… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    wikileaks WikiLeaks tweeted @ 24 Mar 2018 - 10:22 UTC

    John Bolton, March 8, 2017: US government should launch a cyberwar attack on @WikiLeaks for revealing Hillary Clint… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

    Hey, Titus.. how do I get ahold of you, my email is [email protected], got some critical information, it just occurred to me to try telling you about it.

    John Bolton looks an awful lot like a skinny walrus. I still believe that Trump is trying to do something about the pedogate situation, however, bringing a guy like this into the administration doesn’t give me any hope for him in the geo-political sense.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.032
    BTC 64161.84
    ETH 2950.76
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.60