Brief History[mr IBU] Nollywood Celebrity

in #style6 years ago

Nollywood actor, John Okafor AKA Mr Ibu, does not imagine with regards to most things and the issue of marriage is one of them. What's more, that is the reason when his first marriage smashed, he avoided ladies for a long time before he discovered love once more. images (1).jpg
The comic performing artist and maker will advise anybody that considerations to listen that he wedded the most lovely lady on the planet.

Call her his 'top of the line's or 'ruler', Mr. Ibu trusts that his most recent spouse, Stella Maris Okafor, is a remuneration from God, after what he calls the revolting knowledge he had with his previous wife. ibu-wife-31969633174.jpg

New spouse

I call her, my five star. I don't have anything to do with any lady out there that can be contrasted with my significant other. I have the best spouse in the entire world. You can cite me. This is on account of when you have a spouse that has the way to your heart, a lady that is responsible for your memory card, what are you searching for once more? She's an uncommon breed in the types of womenfolk.

Once in a while, I say to God that 'you saw my tribulations and you chose to favor me with this lady'. I was hitched before I met her yet the marriage did not work out. Be that as it may, here I am today, living like some person who is as of now in paradise. My better half's name is Stella Marries Chinyere Okafor. Anyplace you meet her, call her, Chibest or First Class. I need to advance that name so individuals can see the stuff she's made of.

She's my top notch in everything. She's the best cook I have ever met. Actually, she thought of a formula known as 'Ibu Stew', which is right now getting a charge out of support in Enugu, Awka and now Lagos. The stew has an extremely novel smell that will make you to request some more. That lady from Mbaise, Imo State is an exceptionally great lady. photogrid_1521402890107-971261230-e1521404310871.jpg
images (3).jpg

How she came into my life

There is this introduction from my mum about having regard for ladies. That is the reason each time I see any lady crying, I endeavor to go near her to discover why she's crying. I met my better half crying. She was situated alone in her reality and I requested to know why she was crying.

Promptly, she demonstrated to me an instant message from her ex which read, 'Don't call this number again and don't approach me in your life, this is the end. I'm fine, I'm happy with you. Try not to approach my home once more. It's finished.' I resembled, 'is that why you are crying… ? There are one thousand and one young fellows out there that consider you to be a delightful lady'. I attempted to reassure her, however much to my dismay that I'm one of those men that would desire her.

Adventitiously, I was in Port Harcourt, and we were endeavoring to discover something and she came to me. That is the means by which it began. Before long, I found the uncommon characteristics in her and I said to myself, 'Mr Ibu, this is your significant other.' I squandered no time, as I dragged her to a corner and said to her, 'Congrats'. 'Did I win anything?' she shouted! I answered, 'You won my heart'. It was astounding in any case, to her, the proposition came as a stun.

Today, we are living respectively as a couple gently and joyfully. I have been living with her throughout recent years. She has five youngsters for me, while my ex had four for me. In any case, sadly, she lost her first child, who was captured at that point. He returned home before he kicked the bucket.

Sort:  

Full of resources... thanks @austinbrown (>‿♥)

You are welcome. Expect more of this kind

Congratulations @austinbrown! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67