My kids are awesome!

in #style6 years ago

My youngest is so smart! He wants to know how to write neater and faster so we get out a bunch of books to help him. He was so happy that it was just like school! I love his ambition. He also has a particular style, he loves the color gold, Nike clothes, light up shoes, and much more. His style is so unique to him and I love it. image
Then I have my oldest who loves music and computers. He is so great at doing Legos, his style is his mamas lol. He has the biggest heart I know, he sometimes worries more about others then himself but he is working on that. He loves the color red, loves food, has became better at trying new things and much more. image
What is unique about your kid(s)?

Sort:  

Found your blog through a recommendation by @underground
Amazing kids. What's unique about my kids? hmm..They are 15, 13 and 9 and they all are working hard to be entrepreneurs at this young age :) I think I should make a post about them like yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73