Stay Styled.

in #style5 years ago

Stay styled in your own way and never allow the sounds of doubts make you stay unattached to your special reality. We all have what it takes to be who we want to be. It is up to us to make it happen and put strength to words.

Being stylish to many is a way of looking good for the sake of the physical, while for the very few others, it means much more than what the eye sees.

"You must be willing to change your style and draw an approach to work that makes it work"- My dad said that.

I like to look cool and stylish but I also learn that I must let that drive to look cool and stylish apply to what my heart thinks about success and prosperity.

A man poor in spirit can never be rich in the physical, you must cultivate the rich lifestyle from inside to be able to see it take wings in real life."- My dad.

Go be stylish and stay securely healthy inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75